My Return to Blogging

It’s been an interesting time for me over the past year, some things are different yet some still stay the same.  Over the next few weeks I am going to be adding content each day.  In the immediate term, I will be reposting articles I’ve written in the past, and adding some new things along the way.

Anything from the past, will be labeled as such and the new content will be coming along soon as well.  Come along and join me through some of my thoughts on things that have happened in the past and allow me to share my current reflections with you on current events topics.

Some of the older content may have a few format or spacing issues, those that do would require a full re-type and considering how long ago they were written, I prefer to leave them the way they are.

As always I will take an operations management approach to each topic / article that I cover; feel free to comment or contact me via the blog contact page at any time.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

